alert icon COVID-19 Update: Click to learn about Safety Plus - Our commitment to keeping you safe!
Book
Now
Arrival Date
Number of Nights
Number of Adults
Number of Children
Book Now
alert icon COVID-19 Update:
Click to learn about Safety Plus - Our commitment to keeping you safe!
Check Availability
Arrival Date
Number of Nights
Number of Adults
Number of Children
Book Now

Testimonials & Reviews

Looking for Furnished Suites for Rent Short Term Near Marlborough, MA?

Whether you need a stay for one month, just one day, or perhaps longer—we’re sure to have the perfect apartment-style suite for you. We do not yet have reviews for the Residences at Solomon Pond because we are BRAND NEW. Check out what other DFI property guests have to say about our properties and see for yourself what makes us the ideal business travel and extended stay hotel near Marlborough, MA.

Reviews

Awesome

Posted January 3, 2021 on Bookings.com

The place is great and the staff too. The apartments have everything you need, it is very clean and comfortable. The kitchen is fully furnished, even with dishwasher. We only stayed one night, but it would have been perfect for an enjoyable extended stay. Location is not super close to a city, but not far from Nashua either, and it is right by main Outlet stores, if that is the purpose of your trip.


Highly Recommend!

Posted September 18, 2020 on Bookings.com

Very friendly accommodating staff very helpful very nice place to stay very clean maid service was exceptional I would highly recommend this hotel. Laundry facilities always available also basketball court nice and clean. Especially the staff and the maid service was very accommodating and helpful and friendly. Pricing was very reasonable and it is a very quiet peaceful place to stay!


Lovely hotel, wonderful service

Posted October 7, 2019 on Bookings.com

We loved the hotel. Located in a very quiet spot, but very central. We came for shopping at the outlets and the hotel was very conveniently located for that. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and clean and breakfast was good. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We are sure to return.


Better than a Typical Extended Stay Hotel

Posted November 11, 2018 on Expedia

This hotel met our needs for a week-long stay where we needed a separate bedroom from the living area. Our room had a self-enclosed bedroom with a bathroom, a living area with a small kitchen, dining area, couch TV, and an upstairs open loft with a bedroom and bathroom. The kitchen, bathrooms, and rooms were basic but functional. Three regular size flat-screen TVs. Along the lines of well used but taken care of 2.5-star hotel. The staff was helpful and nice. Better than a typical Extended Stay hotel.


Comfortable and Clean Hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted August 9, 2018 on Expedia

The desk clerk and the staff at the restaurant were extremely friendly. As for the room itself, it was comfortable, clean, and well air-conditioned. In the kitchen, there were enough utensils, pots, pans, and dishes for a family of 4. The laundry facilities were handy, too.


Clean, Accommodating and Reasonable Price!

Posted August 6, 2018 on Trip Advisor 

We arrived very late (10 PM). The young manager was very accommodating and got us into our room quickly. I couldn’t believe that we got two bedrooms, two baths, a living room and a kitchenette with a full-size fridge for such a reasonable price! Very clean. Just 15 min away from Lucky 7 Stables and Mel’s Funway.

Excellent

Posted November 28, 2020 on Expedia

This is a really nice place. Very clean, very comfortable. Because of Covid, I brought my own cleaning supplies. Wiping down everything. I have to say it was so VERY clean. I really had a nice stay. I would highly recommend this place.


Great place to stay!

Posted August 26, 2020 on Expedia

We were pleasantly surprised at the overall experience. The room was perfect and having a kitchen was exceptional. The noise level around us was negligible, and we were very comfortable, everything was very clean, staff was exceptional.


Good value

Posted August 18, 2020 on Expedia

Convenient and quiet. Good value for price. Masks and sanitizer in room which shows the attention paid to keeping customers safe during their stay.


Fantastic Stay in Merrimack

Posted November 12, 2018 on Trip Advisor 

Fantastic. The hotel is right off of Daniel Webster Highway, so easy entrance and exit. The food in the café was phenomenal, and all of the staff were very friendly. The suite was homey. My girlfriends and I were down from Maine for our annual shopping trip (we typically only get to see each other twice a year). The suite had a living room type area where we could all comfortably sit and chat while drinking wine.


Affordable and Comfortable with Helpful Staff

Posted November 12, 2018 on Trip Advisor 

I want to thank the management at the Residences at Daniel Webster for their being so helpful. We had a redeye flight into Boston and wouldn’t arrive at the hotel until 2 AM. They were very helpful in making sure we could access our room without the staff being present (the front desk closes at 9 PM). It was a very easy process and removed all worry. Getting our key was safe and easy, with clear directions to our room.

This is set up like an apartment complex, but the rooms were like studio suites. The bed was comfortable, and overall, the room was very affordable. It is very close to the Outlets at Merrimack, being only a couple of minutes away. I would definitely stay here again.

 

Our other properties have received the following awards for our excellent service: